Music In The Air

Those who listened to episode #6 know that I have undertaken an exciting new project, I’m branching out into the lucrative world of popular recorded music. Along with my autobiography (Newsing Around) and my newspaper (Danews) I will also be producing and managing the career of a new country/pop star, Twilight Swift.

TS, as she will be known to fans, is sure to be the next “big thing” and I suggest you get on board now by starting up a fan club. Also, if you are a talented singer or even just look like one please contact me.

And don’t forget about this week’s contest: if you could spend one day with Hannah Montana what would you do? Write to me at sundaydanpodcast (at) gmail.com and you could win big!

Leave a Reply

